Directory - Town Offices can be reached at 860-663-1765 with the extension listed below
Departments
Animal Control: x 219
Assessor: x506
Finance Office: x203
First Selectman: x202
Health: x223
Land Use Office: x504
Public Works: x503
Tax Collector: x508
Town Clerk: x502
Tree Warden: x403
Name
Phone Ext.
Email
Adametz, Walter, Highway Foreman 503publicworks@townofkillingworth.com
Louis C. Annino Jr , Selectman 501
Bekech, Michael, Assessor 209 assessor@townofkillingworth.com
Louis C. Annino Jr , Selectman 501lannino@townofkillingworth.com
Disbrow, Elizabeth, Selectman's Admin. Asst. 501edisbrow@townofkillingworth.com
Dupuis, Donna , Treasurer 501
Fagan, Bruce, Tree Warden 403 
Gorski, Nancy, First Selectman 202firstselectman@townofkillingworth.com
Ham, Shauna, Assistant Assessor 506 AssistAssessor@townofkillingworth.com
Lentz, Thomas, Municipal Historian thomas.lentz@yale.edu
Mooney, Dawn, Town Clerk 502dmooney@townofkillingworth.com
Mulhall, Richard, Resident State Trooper860-663-1132 Richard.mulhall@ct.gov
Nixon, Ellen, Assistant Town Clerk 222 enixon@townofkillingworth.com
Nuhn, Michele, Tax Collector 508mnuhn@townofkillingworth.com
O'Toole, Michele, Asst. Town Clerk 204motoole@townofkillingworth.com
Regolo, Regina, Finance Office 203rregolo@townofkillingworth.com
Riccuiti, Mercedes M., Municipal Agent 217municipalagent@townofkillingworth.com
Russ, Jerry, Acting Building Official 206
CRAHD- Health Director 860-661-3300
Smith, Marian E., Animal Control Officer 219 
Talbot, Thomas, ZEO and IWEO 505zeo@townofkillingworth.com
Young, Jamie Mowat , Selectman 501jyoung@townofkillingworth.com
Zagorodny,Robin, Land Use Administrative Assistant 504 BuildingDepartment@townofkillingworth.com
Town of Killingworth
323 Route 81, Killingworth, CT 06419
860.663.1765
Contact by Email